Same Day Dispatch Cut-off Time (Sydney) - Before 2:00pm (Mon-Fri)
Sydney:
2:00pm AEDT (Mon-Fri)
Melbourne:
2:00pm AEDT (Mon-Fri)
Adelaide:
1:30pm ACDT (Mon-Fri)
Brisbane:
1:00pm AEST (Mon-Fri)
Darwin:
12:30pm ACST(Mon-Fri)
Perth:
11:00am AWST(Mon-Fri)

Crazyparts

Login Register

1300 271 188(Mon-Fri 8:30AM-5:00PM)

FAQ

Please place order and paid by 12:00pm AEST (Monday to Friday except public holiday) your order will be dispatched via your selected freight method the same day. All order will be dispatched on the next business day if you paid after 12:00pm. All orders are stock permitting, we will notify you at the earliest time if your order is out of stock. Please make sure you have the correct contact number on file.
  • Go Logistics Sydney Metro Same day service (Recommended) – Before 10:30am ( Monday to Friday except public holiday) --- Fastest point to point service, premium guaranteed service.

  • TNT, Startrack, Flash Courier same day service ( Occasionally delay turn to next business day) – Before 1:00pm ( Monday to Friday except public holiday) – More flexible time

We open Monday to Friday (except public holiday) from 8:30am-5:00pm. Please complete your order online before you come to pick up at least 1 hour in advance. You may need to wait in our reception if we didn’t receive your order.

Standard Parcel Delivery Time:

If you do not receive the item/items 15 Business Days after our Standard Transit Time to your area, please do not hesitate to Contact Us.

Location:

Postcodes

Business Days After Posting

Sydney Metro

1000-2263, 2500-2530, 2555-2574, 2740-2786, 2890

1~2 Days

NSW Country

0200-0299, 2264-2499, 2531-2554, 2575-2647, 2649-2741, 2716, 2720-2730, 2787-2879, 2881-2889, 2891-2898, 2900-2999

2~3 Days

Melbourne Metro

3000-3220, 3335-3341, 3425-3443, 3750-3811, 3910-3920, 3926-3944, 3972-3978, 3980-3983, 8000-8999

2~3 Days

VIC Country

3221-3334, 3342-3424, 3444-3749, 3812-3909, 3921-3925, 3945-3971, 3979, 3984-3999, 2715, 2717-2719, 2731-2739

3~7 Days

Brisbane Metro

4000-4299, 4500-4549, 9000-9299, 9400-9596, 9700-9799

2~3 Days

OLD Country – South

4300-4449, 4550-4689, 9597-9599, 9880-9919

3~7 Days

OLD Country - North

4450-4499, 4690-4899, 9920-9959, 9960-9999

3~7 Days

Adelaide Metro

5000-5199, 5800-5999

3~5 Days

SA Country

5200-5749, 2880

5~10 Days

Perth Metro

6000-6214, 6800-6999

3~5 Days

WA Country - Near

6215-6699

5~10 Days

Tasmania

7000-7999

5~10 Days

NT - Near

0800-0821, 0828-0851, 0853, 0860-0861, 0870-0871, 0887-0999

5~10 Day

  • Standard eparcel service / Free shipping service – By Australia Post eparcel service with Tracking number and signature required on delivery.

  • Express service – By Australia Post Express eparcel service with tracking number and signature required on delivery.

  • Pick up – Customer walk in by yourself or Your own courier company

  • Same Day delivery service  - Sydney Metro service ONLY. ( Go logistics, TNT, Startrack, Flash Courier )

  • Overnight express service – Star Track Express premium service ; Toll Priority service ; DHL Domestic Express

  • Paypal (Recommended)
  • Credit Card (Visa/Mastercard)
  • EFT- Please contact us for the bank details
  • Efpos ( Pick up at reception ONLY)
Please log in your account, go to My account – Warranty claim- Request new RMA. You will need to complete the return form and check our return policy before sending the item back to us. Download the return form and read our return policy at https://www.crazyparts.com.au/return-policy/
Sorry, we don’t have this service.
Add items to your shopping cart, then proceed to checkout. You will be able to see “use store credit ” option appears under order review.
Go to My account – My orders. You will find out your order details. The tracking number will be updated after 5:00pm everyday after order dispatched.